Giants Do Fall
(original motion picture soundtrack)

Released Jan. 2018

Track list in order of film appearance:

01. Ellipsis
02. The First Time I Died (Pt. III - The Climb)
03. Autumn Twilight
04. Dark Alleyway
05. Clean Break
06. The One I Love
07. Tracks In The Snow
08. The Way It Goes
09. Adventures In Whiskeytown
10. Summer Flame
11. How To Keep Warm During A Blackout
12. Dark Alleyway
13. Upon Their Shoulders

About the album

(coming soon)

"Upon Their Shoulders" available at Bandcamp!