Released 3/31/05

01. For You lyrics
02. Tracks In The Snow lyrics
03. The Way It Goes lyrics
04. Adventures In Whiskeytown lyrics
05. Swan Song lyrics
06. One Last Thing (For Four Romanticidals) lyrics
??. The One I Love

About the album

This was my first real foray into the world of acoustic singing/songwriting. The songs are dark as all hell because of things I was going through/chemical imbalances I was discovering at the time. The lyrics are all fictional (save for "For You"). This wasn't exactly planned, but I figured I would let my state of mind do the talking rather than whining about personal problems.

The album art is meant to represent the intensity of the music and the word Romanticide itself; that it is such a powerful concept it could shatter a solid object, like a mirror. I know it sounds emo, but here's the way I see it: shut up.

Available at Bandcamp